A happy little (and adorably cute) customer!

Wren with ElephantAwwwwwww! 

I have to admit that when I was sent this picture I went all gooey inside! What a beautiful and adorable baby! This is Wren, a gorgeous little girl who had her Christening this weekend and received one of my Elephants as a gift. My very good friend Charlie had commissioned me to make it for her, and she sent me the picture to show the two of them together. In fact, Wren’s mummy loved the Elephant so much that she has commissioned me to make another Hippo for a little boy who lives in Sheffield! How exciting! The word of Gizmo and Stitch is being carried North! I feel very privileged. Oh the adventures my creations will have!!! Off to my sewing laboratory I shall go with a skip in my step 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

