Sweeping the nation!

Over here at Gizmo and Stitch Towers (well, my parent’s two storey house in Kent) things are going great! I have received two orders for Blue Hippos, and they are being sent to Liverpool and Sheffield! Thats like, far! That’s like the whole other end of the country! The Gizmo and Stitch name is being carried further a field  which is hugely exciting for me. My sewing machine is busy giving birth to the Hippos, and I know they will be excited to have such a big adventure.

I’ve also noticed that more and more people are stopping by to read my blog, and to you peeps I’d like to say welcome, it’s lovely to have you here. Feel free to come by anytime you like, it’s always lovely to have guests.

Leave a Reply

