Pigeons!

 

Oooooo, isn't he bold!

 

Pigeons are funny little creatures. Some people would call them vermin, but not I. I call them funny. I get quite sad when I see the ones with manky stumpy messed up feet hobbling about. I have an overwhelming desire to gather them up and give them new prosthetic ones to make them all better. Yes, they poo a lot and make a mess, but so would we if we didn’t have toilets to do our business in! Their poo can be funny, they poo on statues to show us what famous people would look like covered in poo. It’s great. Bert from Sesame Street loves pigeons and so should you (I think he might actually be to blame for my pigeon loving… Sesame Street taught me everything I know…..hmmm….)

Room for one more??

 

Leave a Reply

