Jumble cat.

I know a lovely little ginger tabby cat called Jumble, who is owned by a lovely little girl called Josephine.

It was Josephine’s birthday a couple of weeks ago, and when I asked her what she would like she asked if I could make her a little knitted version of her Jumble cat, so I did.

Knitted Jumble

Jospehine was so thrilled with her knitted Jumble Cat that she gave me the biggest most squeeziest hug I have ever had (boa constrictors would have a hard time squeezing harder!) and ran off to play with him. ย She takes him every where with her, and has even cleared out a drawer in her bedside table to make a bedroom for him, complete with his own toys, and a bed made from toilet paper and a flannel.

Knitted Jumble Cat makes himself at home.

Bless!

One thought on “Jumble cat.

  1. I love Jumble Cat’s stripey legs hehe ๐Ÿ˜€ How sweet that Josephine made him a little bed in a drawer of a her bedside table.

    Actually, we have a “Jumble Cat” of our own who lives on our road. Twice he has jumped into the open boot of my car when I was on my way out – thankfully I removed him before the journey!

    BTW, I’ve added you on my blog too ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

