The gorgeous little Robbie with his Elephant.

A very good family friend of ours had a baby boy called Robbie earlier this year, and a few weeks ago it was his christening. Robbie’s mummy (Julie) and I used to play together when we were kids, and I remembered that her bedroom wall was covered in pictures of Elephants, she absolutely loved them. As they were her favorite animal I decided to make Robbie an Elephant as a christening gift.

What a handsome little lad, and so incredibly cute! I always love to see children playing with one of my creations, its such a lovely feeling. I go all soft and gooey inside and it reminds me of why I love making things so very much. Thank you Julie for sending me this picture, and congratulations on such a beautiful boy and a wonderful christening xxxx

Leave a Reply

