Dear Photograph

Whilst cruising around the blog world in search of a little inspiration, I stumbled across something that literally took my breath away.

www.dearphotograph.com

The websites description simply said: “take a picture of a picture from the past  in the present”

” The photos on http://www.DearPhotograph.com drag you across time and into the present, an unexpectedly fascinating way to sense time and space and the human connections that give them meaning.”These photos were so magical and touching that they left me speechless. I thought I would simply let you enjoy the pictures for yourself rather than have me rattling on about them. Such a wonderful concept. 

I highly recommend going to the website and having a look at the pictures for yourself, they are absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

